What Do The Astrological Signs Mean?

  • Home
  • Blog
  • What Do The Astrological Signs Mean?

What Do The Astrological Signs Mean?

girl, underwear, fashion

Most people know their astrological sign, but don’t know much else about astrology. This is a shame, because astrology can be a fun way to learn more about yourself and those around you. Here is a quick guide to the astrological signs and what they mean.

Aries (March 21-April 19): Aries are the pioneers of the zodiac. They are natural leaders and are always ready for a challenge. Aries are also known for their fiery temperaments and can be impulsive.

Taurus (April 20-May 20): Taurus are the reliable ones of the zodiac. They are patient and practical, and they know how to get the job done. Taurus can also be stubborn, and they like things to be just so.

Gemini (May 21-June 20): Gemini are the communicators of the zodiac. They are quick-witted and adaptable, and they love to talk. Gemini can also be fickle and indecisive.

Cancer (June 21-July 22): Cancer are the nurturers of the zodiac. They are compassionate and caring, and they always put their family and friends first. Cancer can also be moody and sensitive.

Leo (July 23-August 22): Leo are the leaders of the zodiac. They are confident and charismatic, and they love to be in the spotlight. Leo can also be bossy and dramatic.

Virgo (August 23-September 22): Virgo are the perfectionists of the zodiac. They are hardworking and detail-oriented, and they strive for excellence in everything they do. Virgo can also be critical and nit-picky.

Libra (September 23-October 22): Libra are the diplomats of the zodiac. They are fair-minded and cooperative, and they always try to see both sides of every issue. Libra can also be indecisive and people-pleasers.

Scorpio (October 23-November 21): Scorpio are the intensity seekers of the zodiac. They are passionate and resourceful, and they never give up. Scorpio can also be jealous and resentful.

See also:  What Is Your Astra As Per Your Zodiac?

Sagittarius (November 22-December 21): Sagittarius are the adventurers of the zodiac. They are optimistic and independent, and they love to explore. Sagittarius can also be reckless and insensitive.

Capricorn (December 22-January 19): Capricorn are the achievers of the zodiac. They are ambitious and disciplined, and they always reach their goals. Capricorn can also be cold and calculating.

Aquarius (January 20-February 18): Aquarius are the visionaries of the zodiac. They are progressive and humanitarian, and they always fight for what they believe in. Aquarius can also be rebellious and temperamental.

Pisces (February 19-March 20): Pisces are the dreamers of the zodiac. They are compassionate and imaginative, and they always see the best in people. Pisces can also be escapist and overly sensitive.

The Latest in Astrology


Ask an Astrologer

Get an answer in seconds to your most personal questions through the power of Astrology...